Beauty and the badass


Savage life

After scouring the internet all week, I finally FINALLY downloaded it today: the Brian Anderson HD outtakes from the upcoming “Beauty and the Beast” DVD, which I solemnly promise myself will be the last tour video I ever buy, ever. For real this time.

You know that age-old saying, “if men had boobs they’d never leave the house”? Well, if I could do smith grinds like BA does about a quarter of the way through the clip, and I could make my arm go like that, I’d never leave the quarterpipe.

Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “Beauty and the badass”

  1. rich Says:

    if i could do switch pop shove-its that looked like matt beach’s about halfway through the clip, that would be the only trick i ever did for the rest of my life.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 99 other followers

