“Metal Plates On My Nuts So My Shit Don’t Scrape”

Tags: , , , ,

10 Responses to ““Metal Plates On My Nuts So My Shit Don’t Scrape””

  1. stan Says:

    the larriest of balmas.

  2. Rocuronium Says:

    This is so inside-baseball, I’m lost…..

    I would love it if someone could explain it.

  3. Jonathan Says:

    Agreed, am I supposed to understand this post?

  4. 411vm Issue 32's Ghost Says:

    OH HAI LARRY

  5. kenny lurk Says:

    ΦΑΒΟ ΛΕΣ

  6. J-wU Says:

    LA County and good TWS videos, LB. boom^^

  7. IjustSkate Says:

    Yeah, I’m still in the dark about this one too…

  8. Anonymous Says:

    Tracker Larry.

  9. yungguyswagger Says:

    http://www.slapmagazine.com/component/option,com_jfusion/Itemid,4/index.php?topic=61568.0 larry balma

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 99 other followers

