“Sometimes things just happen, you know…”

Feedback

Since we’re tripping along memory lane today, how about this old Dill pic, b/s noseblunting a bumpy fridge or something in the days of Diesel jeans and DC shoes. Seeing as this photo came out nearly 10 years ago, I was kind of shocked the TWS site still had it up. So it’s not completely worthless, I guess.

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to ““Sometimes things just happen, you know…””

  1. Watson Says:

    I remember that photo well, I think he is actually wearing navy Axion Millineums in it. That’s when he was rocking Axion for awhile, but I don’t think he ever really was on the team.

  2. paulote Says:

    I think TWS Feedback got a footy from this pic

Leave a Reply

