Exhibit 1415190805031112051819 From The ‘Frontside Noseslides Are Among The Most Picturesques Of Slides’

20131012-124707.jpg

The ‘outdated’ Brian Clarke dons his 1995 uniform for this one from the Caples/Lopez TSM, which also features a backside noseblunt from Guy Mariano that appears unhampered by any lazer flips and a really cool story about John Motta spelunking for spots in sewers.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

8 Responses to “Exhibit 1415190805031112051819 From The ‘Frontside Noseslides Are Among The Most Picturesques Of Slides’”

  1. asdlkf Says:

    How much did they pay you?

  2. Anonymous Says:

    There was some photographer who said in a mag that refused to shoot FS noseslides as he deemed it a “lazy” trick. And that if you ever see a photo of one, especially in a tour article, then that was a sign that the photographer was hurting for good photos from the tour.

  3. Anonymous Says:

    proper fs noseslide is not a lazy trick imo. Nollie tailslide, that is a lazy trick.

  4. Anonymous Says:

    http://quartersnacks.com/2012/10/the-10-best-noseslides-in-skateboard-history/

  5. Anonymous Says:

    I don’t think anyone does a better front nose than Moses Itkonen.

  6. antony burridge Says:

    does moses still skate.yes his stick in my mind from around 1994 madcirle let the horns blow video nearly 2 decades now.

  7. mindfuck Says:

    Thanks for finally writing about >Exhibit
    1415190805031112051819 From The ‘Frontside Noseslides Are Among The Most Picturesques Of
    Slides’ | boil the ocean <Liked it!

  8. hacking news Says:

    Greetings from Idaho! I’m bored to death at wofk so I
    decided to browse your blog on my iphone during lunch break.
    I really like the knowledge you provide here and can’t wait to
    take a loook when I get home. I’m aamazed at how quick your blog loaded oon my mobile ..
    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G ..Anyways, good site!

Leave a comment